Sometimes I Wonder

Sometimes I wonder
What would it be like
To touch you under the
Sun.

Sometimes I wonder
What would it be like
To kiss you onto your
Lips.

Explore the humming desires
Slowly and softly
And launch myself into an
Escapade.

Sometimes I wonder
What would it be like
To love you under the
Tree.

Sometimes I wonder
What would it be like
To feel the warmth of your
Breath.

Become a slave of
My wants and you.
Lull myself with a loving
Embrace.

5 responses to “Sometimes I Wonder

Say Something About This Post

